top of page


Ravenhurst Series, Book Seven

#1 AMAZON BESTSELLING TIME TRAVEL SERIES ..."Magic, Mystery, Debauchery, Handsome Earls, Dashing Dukes, Knights in Shining Armor, Delectable Wastrels, and Mouth Watering Millionaires....Whats there not to like!" J Scott Award Winning Author


Get swept away all over again with Lucian, the eight book in the Ravenhurst Series.

This book picks up where Now and Forever leaves off.

Order of books in this Series

Forgotten Time

Shadows of Yesterday

Time to Remember

Dreams of Tomorrow

Now and Forever

A Victorian Christmas


A Modern Day Christmas

bottom of page